Industrial Division

J. John Baldwin, IV, CCIM


Senior Associate

jbaldwin@naiearlefurman.com

P: 864.678.5982

View Profile

Alex Campbell


Senior Associate

acampbell@naiearlefurman.com

P: 864.678.5984

View Profile

Will Coker


Associate

wcoker@naiearlefurman.com

P: 864.232.9040

View Profile

Tom Daniel, CCIM


Shareholder

tdaniel@naiearlefurman.com

P: 864.678.5948

View Profile

J. Earle Furman, Jr., SIOR


Chairman

efurman@naiearlefurman.com

P: 864.678.5940

View Profile

Hunter Garrett, CCIM, SIOR


Shareholder & Sr. VP Industrial Division

hgarrett@naiearlefurman.com

P: 864.678.5934

View Profile

Jon Good, SIOR


Chief Executive Officer, Broker-in-Charge and Shareholder

jgood@naiearlefurman.com

P: 864.678.5941

View Profile

Jeff Harrell


Senior Associate

jharrell@naiearlefurman.com

P: 864.232.9040

View Profile

Grice Hunt, SIOR


Shareholder

grice@naiearlefurman.com

P: 864.678.5935

View Profile

Alex Johnson


Associate

ajohnson@naiearlefurman.com

P: 864.678.5999

View Profile

John Powell, CCIM


Senior Associate

jpowell@naiearlefurman.com

P: 864.678.5950

View Profile

Towers Rice, Jr., CCIM


Senior Associate

trice@naiearlefurman.com

P: 864.678.5963

View Profile

Michael Short


Senior Project Manager

jmshort@naiearlefurman.com

P: 864.678.5974

View Profile

Stuart Smith


Senior Associate

stuartsmith@naiearlefurman.com

P: 864.641.7280

View Profile

John Staunton, SIOR


Shareholder

john@naiearlefurman.com

P: 864.678.5990

View Profile

Clay Williams, SIOR


Senior Associate

clay@naiearlefurman.com

P: 864.678.5938

View Profile

Steve Wunder


Senior Associate

swunder@naiearlefurman.com

P: 864.720.1665

View Profile