Management

Jon Good, SIOR


Chief Executive Officer, Broker-in-Charge and Shareholder

jgood@naiearlefurman.com

P: 864.678.5941

View Profile

Chris Winters


Chief Operating Officer

cwinters@naiearlefurman.com

P: 864.678.5491

View Profile

Hal Johnson


Chief Development Officer

hjohnson@naiearlefurman.com

P: 864.678.5992

View Profile

Jason Richards


Global Business Director & Shareholder

jason@naiearlefurman.com

P: 864.678.5926

View Profile

Leanne Jaskwhich


Chief Financial Officer & Shareholder

leanne@naiearlefurman.com

P: 864.678.5947

View Profile

J. Earle Furman, Jr., SIOR


Chairman

efurman@naiearlefurman.com

P: 864.678. 5940

View Profile