Property Management Division

Brent Atwood


Executive Vice President

batwood@naiearlefurman.com

P: 864.678.5936

View Profile

Dan Boyce


Senior Maintenance Technician

dboyce@naiearlefurman.com

P: 864.640.6967

View Profile

Jo Dee Burns


Lease Administrator

jburns@naiearlefurman.com

P: 864.678.5902

View Profile

Tiffany Fahr


COI Coordinator

tfahr@naiearlefurman.com

P: 864.232.9040

View Profile

Linda Hanzel


PM Help Desk Coordinator

lhanzel@naiearlefurman.com

P: 864.678.5930

View Profile

Davis Houser


PM Assistant Property Manager

dhouser@naiearlefurman.com

P: 864.678.5985

View Profile

Brent Illingworth


Executive Vice President

brent@naiearlefurman.com

P: 864.678.5952

View Profile

Jennifer McJunkin


Lease Administrator

jmcjunkin@naiearlefurman.com

P: 864.678.5966

View Profile

Marvel Murray


Property Manager

mmurray@naiearlefurman.com

P: 864.345.5299

View Profile

Brian Sandifer


Maintenance Technician

bsandifer@naiearlefurman.com

P: 864.395.6785

View Profile

Nick Smith


Property Manager

nsmith@naiearlefurman.com

P: 864.678.5983

View Profile

Austin Thompson


Property Manager

athompson@naiearlefurman.com

P: 864.678.5957

View Profile

Denton Warlick


Assistant Property Manager

dwarlick@naiearlefurman.com

P: 864.232.9040

View Profile