NAI Earle Furman


101 East Washington Street Suite 400
Greenville, South Carolina 29601
United States
T +1 864 232 9040
F +1 864 235 4300
info@naiearlefurman.com

WebsiteLinkedInTwitterFacebook

Agents & Staff

Gaston Albergotti
Senior Associate

T +1 864 678 5988
gaston@naiearlefurman.com
Brent Atwood
Executive Vice President of Property Management

T +1 864 678 5936
batwood@naiearlefurman.com
Candy Bagwell
Administrative Coordinator

T +1 864 232 9040
cbagwell@naiearlefurman.com
John Baldwin, IV, CCIM
Senior Associate

T +1 864 678 5982
jbaldwin@naiearlefurman.com
Matt Beavin
Director, Investment Management

T +1 864 678 5978
mbeavin@naiearlefurman.com
Dan Boyce
Senior Maintenance Technician

T +1 864 232 9040
dboyce@naiearlefurman.com
Shannon Caldwell
Senior Associate

T +1 864 678 5998
scaldwell@naiearlefurman.com
Alex Campbell
Senior Associate

T 864 678 5984
acampbell@naiearlefurman.com
Peter Couchell, CCIM
Managing Director & Shareholder – Furman Capital Advisors

T +1 864 678 5923
couchell@naiearlefurman.com
Bern DuPree
Director & Shareholder - Furman Capital Advisors

T +1 864 678 5986
bdupree@naiearlefurman.com
McNeil Epps, CCIM
Senior Associate

T +1 864 678 5956
mepps@naiearlefurman.com
Tiffany Fahr
COI Coordinator

T 864.232.9040
tfahr@naiearlefurman.com
Hunter Garrett, CCIM, SIOR
Shareholder & Sr. VP Industrial Division

T +1 864 678 5934
hgarrett@naiearlefurman.com
Jon Good, SIOR
Chief Executive Officer, Broker-in-Charge and Shareholder

T +1 864 678 5941
jgood@naiearlefurman.com
John Gray, CCIM
Shareholder

T +1 864 678 5991
jgray@naiearlefurman.com
Rusty Hamrick
Senior Associate

T +1 864 678 5999
rhamrick@naiearlefurman.com
Linda Hanzel
PM Help Desk Coordinator

T +1 864 678 5930
lhanzel@naiearlefurman.com
Chris Harrison
Senior Associate

T +1 864 678 5949
charrison@naiearlefurman.com
Kay Hill
Managing Director & Shareholder - Furman Capital Advisors

T +1 864 678 5997
khill@naiearlefurman.com
Grice Hunt, SIOR
Shareholder & Executive Committee Member

T +1 864 678 5935
grice@naiearlefurman.com
Brent Illingworth
Executive Vice President, Property Management Division

T +1 864 678 5952
brent@naiearlefurman.com
Leanne Jaskwhich
Chief Financial Officer & Shareholder

T +1 864 678 5947
leanne@naiearlefurman.com
Hal Johnson
Chief Development Officer

T +1 864 678 5992
hjohnson@naiearlefurman.com
Christine Joseph
Administrative Coordinator

T +1 864 678 5951
cjoseph@naiearlefurman.com
Wendi Keeter
Administrative Coordinator

T +1 864 678 5981
wkeeter@naiearlefurman.com
Katie Knobeloch
PM Accountant

T +1 864 678 5924
kknobeloch@naiearlefurman.com
Chris League
Chief Operating Officer

T 864.232.5491
cleague@naiearlefurman.com
Ted Lyerly, CCIM
Senior Associate

T +1 864 678 5939
ted@naief.com
Megan Maness Benton
Marketing & Research Specialist

T +1 864 678 5942
mmaness@naiearlefurman.com
Jennifer McJunkin
PM Lease Administrator

T +1 864 678 5966
jmcjunkin@naiearlefurman.com
Kelly Nix
Administrative Coordinator

T +1 864 678 5928
kellynix@naiearlefurman.com
John Powell, CCIM
Senior Associate

T +1 864 622 5040
jpowell@naiearlefurman.com
Towers Rice, Jr., CCIM
Senior Associate

T +1 864 678 5963
trice@naiearlefurman.com
Jason Richards
Global Business Director & Shareholder

T +1 864 678 5926
jason@naiearlefurman.com
Maureen Rose
PM Accountant

T +1 864 678 5961
mrose@naiearlefurman.com
Michael Roth
Associate

T +1 864 678 5977
mroth@naiearlefurman.com
Katherine Royal
Marketing & Research Specialist

T +1 864 678 5953
kroyal@naiearlefurman.com
Brian Sandifer
Maintenance Technician

T +1 864 232 9040
bsandifer@naiearlefurman.com
Anne Savory
Accountant

T +1 864 678 5962
asavory@naiearlefurman.com
Rob Schmidt
Vice President – Furman Capital Advisors

T +1 864 678 5995
rschmidt@naiearlefurman.com
Michael Short
Senior Project Manager

T 864 678 5974
mshort@naiearlefurman.com
Bill Sims
Shareholder

T +1 864 678 5933
bsims@naiearlefurman.com
Nick Smith
Property Manager

T +1 864 678 5983
nsmith@naiearlefurman.com
Robbie Smith
PM Accounting Manager

T +1 864 678 5958
rsmith@naiearlefurman.com
Drew Stamm
Senior Associate

T +1 864 678 5996
dstamm@naiearlefurman.com
John Stathakis
Senior Associate

T +1 864 678 5931
jstathakis@naiearlefurman.com
Austin Thompson
Property Manager

T +1 864 678 5957
athompson@naiearlefurman.com
Jake Van Gieson
Shareholder

T +1 864 678 5980
jakev@naiearlefurman.com
Jessica Wall
Administrative Coordinator

T +1 864 678 5993
jessicaw@naiearlefurman.com
Joe Warman
Financial Analyst

T +1 864 678 5975
jwarman@naiearlefurman.com
Kathy Wiggins
Administrative Coordinator

T +1 864 678 5967
kwiggins@naiearlefurman.com
Clay Williams, SIOR
Senior Associate

T +1 864 678 5938
clay@naiearlefurman.com
Edward Wingate
Senior Associate for Furman Capital Advisors
ewingate@naiearlefurman.com
Jimmy Wright
Shareholder & Director of Furman Capital Advisors

T +1 864 678 5927
jwright@naiearlefurman.com

Office Locations

NAI Earle Furman - Spartanburg
1 Real Estate Way
Spartanburg, South Carolina 29302
United States
T +1 864 398 4444
F +1 864 398 4400
info@naiearlefurman.com

View TeamView Profile
NAI Earle Furman - Anderson
130 E. Earle Street
Anderson, South Carolina 29621
United States
T +1 864 622 5040
F +1 864 235 4300
info@naiearlefurman.com

View TeamView Profile